MultiCare Health System

Meet the Event Committee

Kally Dowling, 2014 Event Chair 

2014 Rock the Foundation Committee Members

Jake Allan

Robyn Anderson, Past Event Chair

Kim Bedier

Angie Behrmann

Amy Brooke

Emily Cook

Teresa Harbottle

Cedric Howard

Bett Lucas

Lander Martinson

Rosie Martinson

Rich Osaka, Past Event Chair

Jacqueline Quisenberry

Linda Troeh

Marla Williams